The third-generation 2019 iPad Air is pro enough

The 2019 iPad Air is Apple’s newest mid-to-high tier tablet, and falls just below the Pro line and just above the sixth-generation iPad, making it unexciting, but arguably the go-to tablet for the general consumer. 2019 iPad Air Apple in 2019 currently sells five different iPads, in five different price Continue Reading

Netflix disabled AirPlay because it isn’t being told what device is getting the stream

  By Mike Wuerthele Sunday, April 07, 2019, 06:42 am PT (09:42 am ET) Netflix has elaborated on the “technical reasons” why it has disabled AirPlay, and claims that since it can’t tell what device the stream is being sent to because of changes in the protocol, it won’t allow Continue Reading

New Adobe Creative Cloud video editing applications now dramatically boosted by eGPU

  By Mike Wuerthele Sunday, April 07, 2019, 06:15 am PT (09:15 am ET) Sonnet and Adobe have announced that the new releases of Adobe Premiere Pro, After Effects, and Adobe Media Encoder —all part of Adobe Creative Cloud —now take advantage of Thunderbolt-connected eGPUs to enhance their performance. Content-Aware Continue Reading